Le Cognac — Торговые дома и производители — Торговые дома и производители — Полный список

Компания Марка Адрес Контакты

A. & M.C. MOREAU

Moreau

16111
COGNAC Cedex

amc.moreau@wanadoo.fr

A. DE FUSSIGNY

A De Fussigny, Nahimov

16100
COGNAC


www.adefussigny.com

A. E. DOR

A. E. Dor

16200
JARNAC

cognac.dor@wanadoo.fr
http://www.aedor.com

ABBAYE

Les Raisins De L'abbaye

17400
ASNIERES LA GIRAUD

raisins.abbaye@cognac.fr
http://pineaucognac.ifrance.com

AIGUILLON

Domaine De La Petite Font Vieille

17520
JARNAC CHAMPAGNE

familleaiguillon@hotmail.fr

ALLIAT

Alliat Jean-Paul

16111
COGNAC Cedex

amc.moreau@wanadoo.fr

AMART & FILS

Michel Amart

17270
ST MARTIN D'ARY

chateaujeanfaure@yahoo.fr

ANGEVILLE

Le Maitre D'angeville

17770
MIGRON

verredevin@aol.com

ARRIVE

L'augerie

17240
CHAMPAGNOLLES

domaine.laugerie@gmail.com
www.laugerie.com

ARSICAUD

Arsicaud Régis

17360
ST MARTIN DE COUX

colette.arsicaud@laposte.net

AUBINEAU

Jean-paul Aubineau

16120
ST SIMEUX


BABINOT

Christian Babinot

17610
CHERAC

cbabinot@wanadoo.fr

BACHE GABRIELSEN & CIE

Bache Gabrielsen, Dupuy

16100
COGNAC

herve@bache-gabrielsen.com
www.bache-gabrielsen.com

BAILLIF

Au Bout Du Monde, Domaine Du Chene, Jean Doussoux, Maine D'autant

17240
CHAMPAGNOLLES

doussouxcognac@orange.fr
www.doussoux.com

BARBEAU & FILS

Barbeau

17160
SONNAC

barbeaumi@wanadoo.fr

BARBINS



BARBINS

Les Barbins

17210
ORIGNOLLES


BARLAAM

Michel Barlaam

16210
RIOUX MARTIN


BATIME

Batime

17160
SONNAC


BAUDRY

Christian Baudry

17770
ST HILAIRE DE VILLEFRANCHE

contact@cognac-baudry.fr
www.cognac-baudry.fr

BEAULIEU

De Beaulieu

16300
LAMERAC

db@de-beaulieu.com
www.de-beaulieu.com

BEGAUD

Bégaud Pierre

17770
VILLARS LES BOIS

grenier.m.d@wanadoo.fr
www.cognac-begaud.com

BEGAUD

Bernard Begaud

17770
VILLARS LES BOIS

contact@bernardbegaud.net
bernardbegaud.net

BEGAUD FETIVEAUD

Bernard BegaudS

17770
VILLARS LES BOIS

contact@bernardbegaud.net
bernardbegaud.net

BEL ANGE

Bel Ange

17800
ECHEBRUNE

bel.ange.cognac@wanadoo.fr
www.bel-ange.fr

BERCELEU

Le Berceleu

17150
ALLAS BOCAGE


BERTRAND

Bertrand

17210
CHEVANCEAUX


BERTRAND & FILS

Domaine Des Brissons De Laage

17500
REAUX

bertrand4@wanadoo.fr
www.abrege.com/cognac-bertrand/fr/index.htm

BEURG

Beurg

17500
JONZAC


BIBARDIES

François Voyer

16130
VERRIERES

cognac.fvoyer@wanadoo.fr
www.cognac-voyer.fr

BILLONNEAU

Domaine La Prenellerie

17120
EPARGNES

guy.billonneau@wanadoo.fr

BISQUIT DUBOUCHÉ

Bisquit

16100
COGNAC

vchappe@bisquit.com
www.bisquit.com/

BLANLEUIL ET FILS

16300
CRITEUIL LA MAGDELEINE

roger.blanleuil@orange.fr
www.chezbeillard.com

BLONDIN

Jean Blondin

17490
BEAUVAIS SUR MATHA

jean.blondin@free.fr
cognacjb.e-monsite.com

BOBE

Jean Bobe

16300
VIGNOLLES

patrickbobe@free.fr

BODARD

Arcalis

17520
ARCHIAC

arcalis.fr@gmail.com

BODARD

Arcalis

17520
ARCHIAC

arcalis.fr@gmail.com

BOISNARD

Domaine Des Brizards

17120
FLOIRAC

c.boisnard@free.fr

BOISNARD

Boisnard Paul Earl

17120
FLOIRAC


BOISSELET

Claude Boisselet

17260
GIVREZAC

c.boisselet@wanadoo.fr
www.boisselet-pineau-cognac.bernezac.com

BONNAUD

Guy Bonnaud

16170
GOURVILLE

pineaucognac.bonnaud@laposte.net

BONNEAU

Bonneau Dominique

17800
COULONGES

dominique.bonneau7@wanadoo.fr

BONNIN

Bonnin

17770
NANTILLE

bonnin.jeanclaude@wanadoo.fr

BONNIN

Bonnin

17770
NANTILLE

bonnin.jeanclaude@wanadoo.fr

BONNIN

Bonnin Thierry

16120
ST SIMEUX

tbonnin@club-internet.fr

BOSSUET

Logis De Folle Blanche

17610
CHANIERS

bossuet.logisdefolleblanche@wanadoo.fr

BOSSUET

Bossuet Paul

17610
CHANIERS

bossuet.logisdefolleblanche@wanadoo.fr

BOUCHER

Scea Boucher Suzette

17150
T SORLIN DE CONAC

boucher.suzette@neuf.fr

BOUCHER

Boucher Suzette

17150
ST SORLIN DE CONAC

boucher.suzette@neuf.fr

BOULE ET FILS

Boule Et Fils

17150
BOISREDON

boule.fils@wanadoo.fr
www.boule-fils.fr.st

BOUQUET

Domaine Du Bouquet

17520
JARNAC CHAMPAGNE

thierry.marchais@free.fr
http://www.domainedubouquet.fr

BOUTINET

Bernard Boutinet

16370
BREVILLE

cognacboutinet@wanadoo.fr
cognacboutinet.com

BOUYER

Domaine De Birius

17800
BIRON

contact@cognac-birius.com
www.cognac-birius.com

BOUYER FRERES

Bouyer

17800
CHADENAC

scea.bouyerfreres@wanadoo.fr

BRARD BLANCHARD

Brard Blanchard

16100
BOUTIERS ST TROJAN

brard.blanchard@free.fr
www.brard-blanchard.fr

BRIET

Graby Laurent

16250
ETRIAC


BRISSON

Joan Brisson

17160
MATHA

joan.brisson@wanadoo.fr
www.cognac-brisson.com

BRISSON

Gilles Brisson

16100
CHATEAUBERNARD

cognacgillesbrisson@gmail.com

BRUN

Freddy Brun

16300
BARRET

freddy.brun@wanadoo.fr

BRUNETAUX

Guy Brunetaux

16300
MONTCHAUDE


BUREAU

Domaine De Flaville

17610
DOMPIERRE SUR CHARENTE

jacky-christophe.bureau@wanadoo.fr

CALVET

Commanderie De Richemont

33028
BORDEAUX

calvet@calvet.com
www.calvet.com

CAMUS LA GRANDE MARQUE

Camus

16100
COGNAC

s.perret@camus.fr
www.camus.fr

CARRE

Alain Carre

17360
ST AIGULIN


CARTAIS-LAMAURE

La Grange Du Bois

16200
BOURG CHARENTE

lagrangedubois@wanadoo.fr
www.lagrangedubois.com

CASTAY

Domaine Castay

16410
TORSAC

f.castay@wanadoo.fr

CAVE COOPERATIVE DU LIBOREAU

Calisinac, Liboreau

17490
SIECQ

cave-du-liboreau@wanadoo.fr
www.liboreau.com

CELLOU

Cellou

17500
ST SIMON DE BORDES


CHÂTEAU SAINT SORLIN

Château St-sorlin

17150
ST SORLIN DE CONAC

château.saint.sorlin@wanadoo.fr

CHABERNAUD

Chabernaud

16300
CRITEUIL LA MAGDELEINE


CHADUTAUD

Alain Chadutaud, Pass'ange

16200
MERIGNAC

alain_chadutaud@yahoo.fr

CHADUTAUD

Bertrand Chadutaud

16200
MERIGNAC


CHAI DE LEONIE

Chevalier De La Croix Philippe, Dho, Lettres Des Chassaings

16440
ROULLET ST ESTEPHE

chaideleonie@chaideleonie.com
chaideleonie.com

CHAIGNAUD

Domaine De Jacquiot, Jacquiot

16250
PLASSAC ROUFFIAC

jychaignaud@cognac.fr
www.jacquiot.com

CHAILLAUD

Chaillaud

17500
ST SIMON DE BORDES

chaillaud@aol.com

CHAILLOUX

Chailloux

17270
NEUVICQ


CHAMP DES VIGNES

Le Champ Des Vignes

17120
CHENAC ST SEURIN D'UZET


CHAMPAGNE ST-PREUIL

Tallefort

16300
AMBLEVILLE

cspambl@club-internet.fr

CHAPON

Chai Du RouissoirG

17500
OZILLAC

chaidurouissoir@hotmail.com

CHAPRON

Chapron Roselyne

17500
ST MAURICE DE TAVERNOLE

chapron-r@hotmail.fr

CHARLEMAGNE

B & B

16000
ANGOULEME

e.bouyer@charlemagne.fr

CHARPENTRON & CIE

Charpentron, Renier

16200
GONDEVILLE

charpentron@aol.com
www.cognac-charpentron.com

CHARRASSIER

Charrassier

17260
GEMOZAC


CHARTIER

Domaine De MonТел.:in

17250
STE GEMME

monТел.:in@free.fr
www.domaine-de-monТел.:in.com

CHAT

La Guienne, Yves Chat

17770
BERCLOUX


CHATEAU CHESNEL

Chateau Chesnel, Comte Ferdinand De Roffignac

16370
CHERVES RICHEMONT

mhderoffignac@wanadoo.fr
www.roffignac.com

CHATEAU D ORIGNAC

Chateau D'orignac

17240
ST CIERS DU TAILLON

y.meyer@sichel.fr

CHATEAU DE BEAULON

Chateau De Beaulon

17240
ST DIZANT DU GUA

c.thomas@château-de-beaulon.com
www.chateau-de-beaulon.com

CHATEAU DE COGNAC

Baron Otard, Gaston De La Grange

16100
COGNAC

info@baronotard.com
www.baronotard.com

CHATEAU DE PLASSAC

Chateau De Plassac

17240
PLASSAC

champagne.dampierre@wanadoo.fr
www.dampierre.com

CHATEAU LA MAGDELEINE

Chateau De La Magdeleine

17270
ST MARTIN D'ARY

chat.magdel@free.fr
www.chateaudelamagdeleine.fr/

CHATEAU MAILLOU

Château Maillou, Domaine De Maillou, Gauché Et Fils

16290
ST SATURNIN


CHATEAU MONTIFAUD

Chateau Montifaud

17520
JARNAC CHAMPAGNE

vallet@chateau-montifaud.com
www.chateau-montifaud.com

CHAURAUD

Chauraud & Fils

17800
ST LEGER

jpb.chauraud@wanadoo.fr
www.vignoble-chauraud.fr

CHAUVET

Frederic Chauvet

17520
STE LHEURINE

chauvetcognac@aol.com

CLOS DE LA GROIE

Le Clos De La Groie

17160
BRIE SOUS MATHA

denechere.sebastien@wanadoo.fr

COCHAIN

Cochain

17120
CHENAC ST SEURIN D'UZET

earl-de.beaumont@akeonet.com

COGNAC CHABASSE

Bowen, Chabasse

17412
ST JEAN D'ANGELY Cedex

cognac@chabasse.com
www.chabasse.com

COGNAC DE LUZE

Cognac De Luze

16130
ANGEAC CHAMPAGNE

contact@cdeluze.com
www.choose-delight.com

COGNAC DELAUNAY

Delaunay

16130
SEGONZAC